GreenState Credit Union offers competitive rates, great service, and no 1% origination fee. They have mortgage officers in conveniently located branches in Iowa City, Coralville, and North Liberty. Contact a GreenState mortgage expert listed below to start your application.

Mortgage Lenders

Watts Group UICCU lender Eric Baumgarth

Eric Baumgarth

North Liberty
W: 319-341-3070
C: 319-321-5106
ebaumgarth@greenstate.org

Watts Group UICCU lender Tami Mcgary

Tami McGary

Financial Center
W: 319-341-2126
C: 319-631-1397
tmcgary@greenstate.org

Watts Group UICCU lender Matt Frascht

Matt Frascht

Coralville
W: 319-341-3062
C: 319-631-0786
mfrascht@greenstate.org

Watts Group UICCU lender Jeff Nielsen

Jeff Nielsen

Mormon Trek
W: 319-341-4510
C: 319-530-8106
jnielsen@greenstate.org

Watts Group UICCU lender Sean Pottratz

Sean Pottratz

Towncrest
W: 319-248-7128
C: 319-400-1955
seanpottratz@greenstate.org

Commercial Lenders

Watts Group UICCU lender Sam Mcsorley

Sam McSorley

North Liberty Financial Center
W: 319.248.5872
smcsorley@greenstate.org

Watts Group UICCU lender Aaron Friederich

Aaron Friedrich

North Liberty Financial Center
W: 319.248.5856
afriederich@greenstate.org

Watts Group Leasing Iowa City Coralville North Liberty Equal Housing Opportunity